SOSINK Communications Network

Status: Planned


Represents the emergency communications network between the Emergency Management Directors in the TRI–EMAD region (Southwest Ohio – Southeast Indiana – Northern Kentucky). The region consists includes the city of Cincinnati and the counties of Hamilton, Butler, Warren, Clermont, Clinton, Brown and Adams in Ohio; Boone, Kenton and Campbell in Kentucky and Dearborn in Indiana.


StakeholderRoleRole Status

Physical Objects

Other Emergency Management Centers

Interfaces To

(View Context Diagram)

CVG Operations Center
Indiana State Police Posts
KSP Troop Posts
Ohio State Highway Patrol Posts
Regional 911 Call Centers
Regional Operations Center
Regional Public Safety Dispatch Centers
TANK Transit System Dispatch
University of Cincinnati Department of Public Safety
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use & Accessibility